Make your mark

Hilton Park Lane Hotel, Thursday 12th October


BT Wholesale
Content Guru
Daisy Wholesale
Knight CF
Union Street
Talktalk Business
Exponential E

Comms Dealer was the first to recognise excellence in the channel and now, in their 16th year, the Comms National Awards remain the channel's most respected and coveted prize.

With past hosts including Ronnie Corbett, Patrick Kielty, Rufus Hound, Hugh Dennis, Stephen K Amos, Michael McIntyre, Marcus Brigstocke, Vernon Kay and Gabby Logan, the entertainment as ever will be top drawer.

Independently judged by a panel of experts, The Comms National Awards recognise quality across the channel spectrum with awards in both reseller (customer solutions) and vendor (service to the channel) categories. We will also acknowledge the contribution made to our industry by one special individual who will be presented with the illustrious Entrepreneur of the Year Award.

All these ingredients add up to the Comms National Awards being recognised as the evening the ICT channel comes together to recognise excellence and innovation, to network with industry friends and colleagues and, of course, have some much deserved fun!

Photo Gallery

You can see some of the images from the previous event on the night itself in the photo gallery.


Event Supplier Partners:

Awards by Gaudio

Enjoy our complimentary after party photo booth by Showtime Photo Booth and capture your evening at the Comms National Awards 2017.