Please complete your contact details below and select the awards categories that you wish to enter on the right. Once you have completed this information you will be directed to the entry forms. Please then download and complete the forms based on the instructions provided.

Entry deadline is July the 28th 2017. You may choose to enter more than one category.

NOTE: The Comms National Awards classifies a Small to Medium Enterprise (SME) as an organisation with 5 to 250 employees. Anything above that number of employees is classified as an enterprise.

Here are the categories which you have chosen to enter:

    Vendor categories

    Reseller categories

    Want to know about our sponsorship packages?

    Find out how you can get involved.