Once again, we have assembled a top-quality judging panel for the 2023 Comms National Awards who have in depth knowledge of the ICT industry and broad experience across the channel spectrum.

Kate Brunning

Simon Burckhardt

John Chapman

Steve Smith

David Hanson

Julie Mills

Nigel Sergent

Rob Sims

Kate Wood